Amplifier PackagesShow more
ALL IN DIGITAL PACKAGE
The ALL IN DIgital Upgrade includes not only the "Company Card Upgrade" but also the following services:  ILA Website > Exhibitor Overview: 1 Dashboard banner on the ILA Digital home page.ILA Digital:  1 top advertising banner under "HOME  1 top advertising banner under "Company" or "Events" ILA App:  1 splash screen banner 1 content ad on the homepage ILA Website > Exhibitor Overview, ILA Digital & App: 1 main sponsor banner in own hall or 1 Top 5 logo in own hall 1 stand logo in the hall plan ILA On-site > Exhibition Grounds: Sponsor advertising in conjunction with the APP QR code: For example, at the entrance to the exhibition grounds/ on the exhibition grounds map/ in the exhibition grounds hall overview.          Main sponsor of own hall in the hall plan Stand logo in the hall plan ILA social media accounts: Facebook or LinkedIn: Official App Launch Post: Mention as sponsor (logo) and link to own Facebook or LinkedIn account (approx. 4 weeks before the start of the trade show) Post on the first day of the trade show: Mention as sponsor (logo) and link to own Facebook or LinkedIn account ILA Social Media Account: TwitterOfficial App Launch Post: Mention as sponsor (logo) and link to own Twitter account(approx. 4 weeks before start of fair). Post on the first day of the fair: Mention as sponsor (logo) and link to own Twitter account. Performance period: Starting with the publication and maximum until the import of the data for the following ILA.
€19,250.00*
%
Banner Plus Package
PACKAGE: BANNER PLUS UPGRADE  The Banner Plus Upgrade includes not only the "Upgrade Advertising Box", but the following services:  ILA Digital Event Platform: 1 top position banner under "Company" or "Events". ILA Digital exhibitor overview:  Sandwich Banner  ILA Digital App : 1 sandwich banner ILA Exhibitor guide, event platform & app:  1 stand logo in the hall plan Performance period: Starting with the publication and maximum until the import of the data for the following ILA. 
€4,972.50* €5,850.00* (15% saved)
%
Spotlight Package
PACKAGE: SPOTLIGHT UPGRADE  The Spotlight Upgrade includes the following services:    ILA Digital:   1 Top-of-the-List under "Exhibitors" (of max. 4 next to each other).  ILA Exhibitor Overview:   Sandwich banner   ILA App:  1 Top-of-the-List under "Exhibitors" (of max. 4 next to each other)   1 sponsor banner on a navigation page or alternatively  1 banner in the sponsor gallery on a navigation page   ILA Exhibitor Overview, ILA Digital & App:  1 Top 5 logo in the hall plan above your own hall  1 stand logo in the hall plan   Performance period: Starting with the publication and maximum until the import of the data for the following ILA. 
€7,862.50* €9,250.00* (15% saved)
%
Visibility Package
PACKAGE: VISIBILITY UPGRADE  The Visibility Upgrade includes not only the "Upgrade Advertising Box", but the following services:  ILA Digital:  1 top position banner under "Company" or under "Events". ILA Exhibitor Overview: Sandwich banner  ILA App:  1 sponsor banner on a navigation page or alternatively 1 banner in the sponsor gallery on a navigation page  ILA Exhibitor Overview, ILA Digital & App: 1 stand logo in the hall plan Performance period: Starting with the publication and maximum until the import of the data for the following ILA. 
€5,822.50* €6,850.00* (15% saved)
Individual ServicesShow more
Company Video in Header
Company video in your header banner The company video will be integrated into your header banner and will thus be located at the top of your company profile. There will be a "Play Button" on the header banner, which the visitor can easily click to watch the video.  Resolution: 500 x 500 px File size: 50 MB Performance period: Starting with the publication and maximum until the data for the following ILA has been imported. 
€100.00*
Exhibitor News
The exhibitor news allow you to keep visitors up to date with the latest news and trends.Visibility on the ILA Digital under companies and on the company profile.Performance period: Starting with the publication and maximum until the import of the data for the following ILA.
€125.00*
Products
Listing of 3 products on the following channels:ILA DigitalILA App Period of performance: Starting with the publication and maximum until the data for the following ILA is imported.
€195.00*
Standlogo in hall plan
Place your logo on the online hall plan and increase your visibility even more through all three digital channels: Exhibitor Overview    ILA Digital    App    Performance period: Starting with the publication and maximum until the import of the data for the following ILA. 
€200.00*
Company Card UpgradeShow more

Amplifier PackagesMehr anzeigen
ALL- IN DIGITAL PACKAGE
Das ALL-IN Digital Upgrade enthält nicht nur das „Company Card Upgrade“, sondern folgende Leistungen:ILA Webseite > Ausstellerübersicht: 1 Dashboard-Banner auf der ILA Digital Startseite ILA Digital: 1 Top-Werbebanner unter "HOME" 1 Top-Werbebanner unter "Unternehmen" oder "Events" ILA Digital App: 1 Splashscreen Banner 1 Content Ad auf der Startseite ILA Webseite > Ausstellerübersicht, ILA Digital & App: 1 Haupt Sponsor-Banner in der eigenen Halle oder 1 Top-5-Logo in der eigenen Halle Stand-Logo im HallenplanILA On-site > Messegelände: Sponsor Werbung in Verbindung mit dem  APP-QR-Code: Zum Beispiel, am Eingang des Messegeländes/auf dem Messegeländeplan/in der Messegelände HallenübersichtHauptsponsor der eigenen Halle im Hallenplan Stand-Logo im Hallenplan ILA Social Media Accounts: Facebook oder LinkedIn: Offizieller App Launch Post: Erwähnung als Sponsor (Logo) und Link zum eigenen Facebook oder LinkedIn Account (ca. 4 Wochen vor Messestart) Post am ersten Messetag: Erwähnung als Sponsor (Logo) und Link zum eigenen Facebook oder LinkedIn AccountILA Social Media Account: Twitter: Offizieller App Launch Post: Erwähnung als Sponsor (Logo) und Link zum eigenen Twitter Account (ca. 4 Wochen vor Messestart).Post am ersten Messetag: Erwähnung als Sponsor (Logo) und Link zum eigenen Twitter Account.Leistungszeitraum: Beginnend mit der Veröffentlichung und maximal bis zur Einspielung der Daten für die darauffolgende ILA. 
19.250,00 €*
%
Banner Plus Package
PACKAGE: BANNER PLUS UPGRADE  Das Banner Plus Upgrade enthält nicht nur das „Upgrade Werbebox“, sondern folgende Elemente:  ILA Digital Eventplattform: 1 Top-Position-Banner unter "Unternehmen" oder "Events"  ILA Digital Ausstellerguide  Sandwich-Banner  ILA Digital App :1 Sandwich-Banner ILA Ausstellerguide, Eventplattform & App: 1 Standlogo im Hallenplan  Leistungszeitraum: Beginnend mit der Veröffentlichung und maximal bis zur Einspielung der Daten für die darauffolgende ILA.
4.972,50 €* 5.850,00 €* (15% gespart)
%
Spotlight Package
PACKAGE: SPOTLIGHT UPGRADE  Das Spotlight Upgrade enthält folgende Leistungen:   ILA Digital:  1 Top-of-the-List unter "Aussteller" (von max. 4 nebeneinander) ILA Ausstellerübersicht:  Sandwich-Banner  ILA App: 1 Top-of-the-List unter "Aussteller" (von max. 4 nebeneinander)  1 Top Werbebanner auf einer Navigationsseite oder alternativ 1 Banner in der Sponsor-Galerie auf einer Navigationsseite ILA Ausstellerübersicht, ILA Digital & App: 1 Top-5-Logo im Hallenplan über der eigenen Halle 1 Standlogo im Hallenplan  Leistungszeitraum: Beginnend mit der Veröffentlichung und maximal bis zur Einspielung der Daten für die darauffolgende ILA. 
7.862,50 €* 9.250,00 €* (15% gespart)
%
Visibility Package
PACKAGE: VISIBILITY UPGRADE  Das Visibility Upgrade enthält nicht nur das „Upgrade Werbebox“, sondern folgende Leistungen:   ILA Digital:  1 Top-Werbebanner unter "Unternehmen" oder unter "Events" ILA Ausstellerübersicht:Sandwich-Banner  ILA App:  1 Top-Werbebanner auf einer Navigationsseite oder alternativ 1 Banner in der Sponsor-Galerie auf einer Navigationsseite ILA Ausstellerübersicht, ILA Digital & App: 1 Standlogo im Hallenplan  Leistungszeitraum: Beginnend mit der Veröffentlichung und maximal bis zur Einspielung der Daten für die darauffolgende ILA. 
5.822,50 €* 6.850,00 €* (15% gespart)
EinzelleistungenMehr anzeigen
Ausstellernews
Die Ausstellernews ermöglichen Ihnen die Besucher mit aktuellen News und Trends auf dem Laufenden zu halten. Sichtbarkeit auf der ILA Digital im Bereich Unternehmen und auf dem Unternehmensprofil.Leistungszeitraum: Beginnend mit der Veröffentlichung und maximal bis zur Einspielung der Daten für die darauffolgende ILA.
125,00 €*
Produkte
Auflistung von 3 Produkten auf folgenden Kanälen: ILA DigitalILA AppLeistungszeitraum: Beginnend mit der Veröffentlichung und maximal bis zur Einspielung der Daten für die darauffolgende ILA.
195,00 €*
Standlogo im Hallenplan
Platzieren Sie Ihr Logo im Online Hallenplan und schaffen Sie noch mehr Sichtbarkeit.Die Ausspielung erfolgt über alle drei digitalen Kanäle: AusstellerübersichtILA DigitalApp  Leistungszeitraum: Beginnend mit der Veröffentlichung und maximal bis zur Einspielung der Daten für die darauffolgende ILA.
200,00 €*
Unternehmensvideo im Header
Unternehmensvideo in Ihrem HeaderbannerDas Unternehmensvideo wird in Ihrem Headerbanner integriert und befindet sich somit ganz oben in Ihrem Unternehmensprofil. Es wird auf dem Headerbanner ein "Play Button" zu sehen sein, den der Besucher ganz einfach anklicken kann, um sich das Video anzusehen. Auflösung: 500 x 500 pxDateigröße: 50 MBLeistungszeitraum: Beginnend mit der Veröffentlichung und maximal bis zur Einspielung der Daten für die darauffolgende ILA.
100,00 €*
Company Card UpgradeMehr anzeigen
Company Card Upgrade
Schaffen Sie einen unvergesslichen Eindruck und erreichen Sie Ihre Zielgruppe mit maximaler Sichtbarkeit in den Medien der ILA Digital  2022.Ihr Company Card Upgrade beinhaltet folgende Leistungen:  1/2 Bildkachel  UnternehmensvideoUnlimitierte Produktgruppen 5 Produkte7 Links7 Multimedia-Uploads4 Ausstellernews Leistungszeitraum: Beginnend mit der Veröffentlichung und maximal bis zur Einspielung der Daten für die darauffolgende ILA.
650,00 €*